Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Award Winners

for Outstanding First-Year Seminar Instructor Award

2022- 2023

Lisa James, LAS 110 instructor

Simona Narubin, ENGR 100 coordinator/instructor


2021- 2022

Hilary A. Ozog, LAS 110 instructor

Elizabeth Ramirez, LAS 110 instructor